2021 Officers & Directors

President

Janet Boss

Phone: (410)750-7723

email: president@crfcrc.org

Website: www.bestfriendsdogobedience.com

Ruth 2021 Cropped

Vice-President

Ruth Marsh

Phone: (301) 994-1277

email: vice-president@crfcrc.org

first_leg_1s.jpg

Recording Secretary

Scott Borden

Phone: (410) 429-4222

email: recording@crfcrc.org

Steve S

Membership Secretary

Steve Surprenant

Phone: (301) 279-7531

email: membership@crfcrc.org

Treasurer

Tracey Fudge

Phone: (240) 274-3977

email: treasurer@crfcrc.org

Directors

Dana 2021

Dana Foley
Phone: (412) 477-4464
email: director1@crfcrc.org

Cliff Williams

Phone: (410) 745-2326

email: director2@crfcrc.org

Website: www.tidalflats.com

Dawn.jpg

Dawn Buttion

Phone: (301) 831-5453

email: director3@crfcrc.org

Website: www.blazinkennels.com

Kelly Hanlon
Phone: (410) 531-3610
email: director4@crfcrc.org

IMG_3232-Li-Rocky-e1564238631812.jpg

Immediate Past President

Linda Reynolds

Phone: (301) 879-1754

email: past-president@crfcrc.org

2021 Committee Chairs

Agility

Not currently filled

Club Historian

Dawn Buttion — email: historian@crfcrc.org

Conformation

Dawn Buttion — email: conformation@crfcrc.org

FCR Rescue Coordinator

Janet Boss — email: Rescue@crfcrc.org
(410) 750-7723

Field

Chris LeBel — email: field@crfcrc.org

Judy Gladson— email: field@crfcrc.org

Newsletter

Scott Borden— email: newsletter@crfcrc.org

Obedience

Not currently filled

Sunshine

Sandy Bulger— email: sunshine@crfcrc.org

Ways & Means

Kelly Hanlon— email: waysandmeans@crfcrc.org

Wicked Witch of the Web

Helenmary Cody— email: webmaster@crfcrc.org