2018 Officers & Directors

Dawn

President

Dawn Buttion

Phone: (301) 831-5453

email: blazinkennels@comcast.net

Website: www.blazinkennels.com

Vice-President

Ruth Marsh

Phone: (301) 994-1277

email: marshruthless@gmail.com

first_leg_1s

Recording Secretary

Scott Borden

Phone: (410) 429-4222

email: scborden3411@gmail.com

MACH Piper

Membership Secretary

Helenmary Cody

Phone: (410) 552-5112

email: hmc@thecodygroup.com

Treasurer

Helena Dahlen

Phone: (443) 676-8451

email: Helena.dahlen@hotmail.com

Directors

Janet Boss

Phone: (410)750-7723

email: j1boss@comcast.net

Website: www.bestfriendsdogobedience.com

Linda Reynolds

Phone: (301) 879-1754

email: Linda@tailwaggers.com

Monica & Treasure 2013-02-12 WKC

Monica Stephens

Phone: (443) 567-5095

email: westwindretrievers@gmail.com

Cliff Williams

Phone: (410) 745-2326

email: flatcoat_buddy@yahoo.com

Website: www.tidalflats.com

Immediate Past President

Ruth Marsh

Phone: (301) 994-1277

email: marshruthless@gmail.com

2018 Committee Chairs

Agility

Karen Wiley —email: kwiley408@comcast.net

Club Historian

Dawn Buttion — email: blazinkennels@comcast.net

Conformation

Dawn Buttion — email: blazinkennels@comcast.net

FCR Rescue Coordinator

Janet Boss — email: Rescue@crfcrc.org
(410) 750-7723

Field

Chris LeBel — email: chris_lebel@yahoo.com

Newsletter

Scott Borden— email: scborden3411@gmail.com

Obedience

Ann Gudeczauskas— email: gold2flat@yahoo.com

Sunshine

Sandy Bulger— email: Sandybulg@aol.com

Ways & Means

Kelly Hanlon— email: jkhanlon1@gmail.com

Wicked Witch of the Web

Helenmary Cody— email: webmaster@crfcrc.org