Member Directory

Peter Alea

4704 Ferry Landing Road


AlexandriaVA  22309
Peter

Peter@fcrdog.com

Cell phone: (571) 449-0530

George and Rebecca Allen

10838 Greene Dr


LortonVA  22079
George

g.allen41@icloud.com

Cell phone: (571) 205-1644

Pamela and Jerry Ambrose

6873 Woodrise Rd


New MarketMD  21774
Pamela & Jerry

WoodnSchu@verizon.net

Cell phone: (301) 509-0042

Kurt Anderson

42 Drazen Drive


North HavenCT  6473

Linda Arble

138 Dove Lane


Centre HallPA  16828

Marcie Baer

1500 Branchwood Dr


GambrillsMD  21054
Marcie

marcie.baer@verizon.net

Cell phone: (301) 526-3788

Cheryl & Foster Beach

20697 Andrew Road


Rock HallMD  21661
Buzz

buzzeng3@gmail.com

Cheryl

cherylbeach01@gmail.com

Cell phone: (443) 995-1428

Bob & Ruth Bennett

P.O. Box 80


Mt. VernonVA  22121

Don and Susan Bierer

100 Lake Forest Drive SW


PinehurstNC  28374-9406
Don

home@bierer.me

Cell phone: (617) 510-8963

Amanda & Jeffrey Bishop

6017 Barkers Mill Rd


MechanicsvilleVA  23111
Amanda

Flatlinefcrs@gmail.com

Cell phone: (804) 833-1355

Brenda Boesel

316 Wilderness Rd


HamptonVA  23669
Brenda

wincopup@msn.com

Cell phone: (757) 303-2308

Scott & Tina Borden

10824 Stevenson Road


LuthervilleMD  21093-3654
Christina

tinab3411@gmail.com

Scott

scborden3411@gmail.com

Cell phone: (410) 241-8874

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
The entire contents of this site is © 1997 Р2023 Capital Region Flat-Coated Retriever Club

All rights reserved. To comment or contribute contact Webmaster@crfcrc.org

chevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram