Calendar of Events

Saturday, January 6

Winter Board Meeting
The Bordens’, Glyndon, MD
Contact: Scott Borden

Saturday, January 6

Holiday Party & Membership Meeting
The Bordens’, Glyndon, MD
Contact: Scott Borden

Thursday, February 15

Winter Newsletter Deadline
Contact: Scott Borden

Friday, March 2 – Sunday, March 4

Spring Supported Entries
Maryland Sporting Dog Association
Howard County Fairgrounds, West Friendship, MD

Contact: Ruth Marsh or Dawn Buttion

Saturday, April 14

Field Training Day
Rovers’ Content, Cheltenham, MD
Contact: Chris LeBel

April TBD

Spring Board Meeting
TBD
Contact: Scott Borden

Saturday, April 21

Field Training Day
Rovers’ Content, Cheltenham, MD
Contact: Chris LeBel

Saturday, May 12

Field Training Day
Rovers’ Content, Cheltenham, MD
Contact: Chris LeBel

Tuesday, May 15

Spring Newsletter Deadline
Contact: Scott Borden

Friday, May 18 – Friday, May 25

FCRSA National Specialty
Elkton, MD and York, PA
Details at www.fcrsa.org

Saturday, June 9

Field Training Day
Rovers’ Content, Cheltenham, MD
Contact: Chris LeBel

Sunday, July 8

Summer Board Meeting
Howard County Fairgrounds, West Friendship, MD
Contact: Scott Borden

Sunday, July 8

Summer Membership Meeting & Hogwarts Thank-you Party
Chris LeBel’s Home
Contact: Meeting – Scott Borden or Party – Linda Reynolds

Wednesday, August 15

Summer Newsletter Deadline
Contact: Scott Borden

Saturday, September 15

Field Training Day
Rovers’ Content, Cheltenham, MD
Contact: Linda Reynolds

Saturday, October 6

Field Training Day
Rovers’ Content, Cheltenham, MD
Contact: Chris LeBel

Thursday, October 11 – Sunday, October 14

Fall Supported Entries
Fall Fest Cluster
Howard County Fairgrounds, West Friendship, MD

Contact: Dawn Buttion

Saturday, October 13

Fall Board Meeting
Howard County Fairgrounds, West Friendship, MD
Contact: Scott Borden

Saturday, November 3

Field Training Day
Rovers’ Content, Cheltenham, MD
Contact: Chris LeBel

Thursday, November 15

Fall Newsletter Deadline
Contact: Scott Borden

Coming Soon!